“Odessa” and “The Suburbs”

Arcade Fire

Dear Reader: I hope you all had a relaxing Christmas – one that involved eating lots of sugary cookies and general slothfulness. I’ll be heading to Jamaica in a couple of days, so I won’t be updating the blog for a week or so. In the meantime, here are some links to my final 31 Days of Music posts over at prairie dog magazine. (Please excuse any typos or half-formed thoughts…. I wrote these blurbs after many, many holidays cocktails!)

Song #3: “Odessa” by Caribou

Song #4: “The Suburbs” by Arcade Fire

 

Leave a Reply

